Welcome to my blog

This is the blog of Paul Clark. I am married to Alyssa, which is increadibly lucky for me. I am pastor of the Connell Church of the Nazarene, which is still pretty strange for me. I don’t quite know exactly what I’ll blog about, probably stuff that no one will want to read, but I won’t want to forget.

I feel compelled to blog by the fact that I’m a 27-year-old pastor. I’m sure there are better reasons to blog, and if I can’t think of a better reason, I probably shouldn’t do it. But here I am. Someday I’ll write something of substance. Keep checking back until that day happens.

Leave a Reply

